Westlake Athletics Coaching Staff

Westlake High School Athletics/Activities 

cr=classroom xco=cross country

office tr-training room bro-ballroom office

Sport/Activity Coach/Advisor Phone # Ext. E-Mail

  • Drill Team Kristie Kipp Email Only Off Campus  westlakekdrillcoaches@gmail.com
  • Cross Country Adam Burrows 801-610-8815 #789199  aburrows@alpinedistrict.org                                                                         Michael Felix
  • Color Guard Nikki Allen- Off Campus  nallen@alpinedistrict.org
  • Cheerleaders: Cheer Coach Burgandy Fisher Email Only Off Campus
    coachburgandy@gmail.com
  • Girls’ Basketball: Michael O’Connor 801-610-8815 #789321 moconnor@alpinedistrict.org
  • Boys’ Basketball: Nate Carling
    801-610-8815# 346 ncarling@alpinedistrict.org
  • Baseball: Taylor McFarland 385-228-6643
    westlakethunderbaseball@gmail.com
  • Dance Company: Chelsea Budge 801-610-8815 #355
    cbudge@alpinedistrict.org
  • Football: Louis Wong 801-610-8815 #437 lwong@alpinedistrict.org
  • Boys Golf:  Jake Gordon
  • Girls Golf  Laura Romo 801-610-8815 #806 lromo@alpinedistrict.org
  • Boy’s Soccer Don Bastain 801-610-8815 #341
    donbastian@alpinedistrict.org
  • Girl’s Soccer Jason Judy jasonjudy2@gmail.com
  • Softball Chad Carpenter  Off Campus chadcarpenter@alpinedistrict.org
  • Swimming Chris Miller 801-610-8815 #188
    cmiller@alpinedistrict.org                                                                      Heather Austin: haustin@alpinedistrict.org
  • Boy’s/Girls Tennis Carl Johnson 801-610-8815 Off Campus
    carl@saratogaspringstennis.com
  • Boy’s/Track: Mark Ercanbrack- mercanbrack@alpinedistrict.org
  • Girl’s Track: Steve Anderson- sanderson@alpinedistrict.org
  • Volleyball Chris Rushing 801-610-8815
    #196/356 crushing@alpinedistrict.org
  • Wrestling Cody Burdett
    8014716525 cburdett@alpinedistrict.org
  • Choir: Maureen Hatch 801-610-8815 #303 mhatch@alpinedistrict.org
  • Orchestra:
  • Ballroom Jeff Sosa 801-610-8815 #173 cr 434bro
    jsosa@alpinedistrict.org
  • Drama Amy Morrey 801-610-8815 #304
    amorrey@alplinedistrict.org
  • Athletic Trainer: Whitney Keller
  • Athletic Director Michael O’Connor 801-610-8815 mocconnor@alpinedistrict.org
  • Assistant Principal (Athletics) Chad Wilson 801-610-8815
    #753 chadw@alpinedistrict.org