Multiple Teams · Spring Sport Try-outs coming March 1st


Spring Sport Try-outs and Practices will begin on March 1st. All student/athletes trying out and participating in a Spring Sport must register and be cleared on Register My Athlete. For try-out packet or information visit the MORE  section/Try-out Information of our website. For specific information on the sport of your choice please contact that coach.

Baseball: Coach Billie Schlee – wschlee@alpinedistrict.org

Boys Soccer: Coach Don Bastian – donbastian@alpinedistrict.org

Boys/Girls Track & Field: Coach Steven Anderson –  stevenanderson@alpinedistrict.org and Coach Tarnue Ali – tarnueali@alpinedistrict.org

Boys Tennis: Coach JJ Bitton – jjbitton13@gmail.com

Girls Golf: Coach Laura Romo – lromo@alpinedistrict.org

Boys Lacrosse: Coach Danny Horne – danielhorne@alpinedistrict.org

Girls Lacrosse: Coach Stash Dabrowski – sdabrowski@alpinedistrict.org

Girls Softball: Coach Chad Carpenter – chadcarpenter@alpinedistrict.org