Skip to content

Westlake Athletics Coaching Staff

225 Reads

0 Comments

Westlake High School Athletics/Activities 

cr=classroom xco=cross country

office tr-training room bro-ballroom office

Sport/Activity Coach/Advisor Phone # Ext. E-Mail

  • Drill Team Kristie Kipp Email Only Off Campus  westlakekdrillcoaches@gmail.com
  • Cross Country Michael Felix 801-610-8815 #808cr  michaelfelix@alpinedistrict.org
  • Color Guard Jaycee Clark-Bentley Email Only Off Campus
    danzonjc@gmail.com
  • Cheerleaders Advisor Christian Adkinson 801-610-8815 #328
    cadkinson@alplinedistrict.org
    Cheer Coach Burgandy Fisher Email Only Off Campus
    coachburgandy@gmail.com
  • Girls’ Basketball Michael O’Connor 801-610-8815 #415 moconnor@alpinedistrict.org
  • Boys’ Basketball Nate Carling
    801-610-8815# 346 ncarling@alpinedistrict.org
  • Baseball Ben Byrd 801-610-8815 #419
    bbyrd@alpinedistrict.org
  • Dance Company Chelsea Budge 801-610-8815 #355
    cbudge@alpinedistrict.org
  • Football Louis Wong 801-610-8815 #437 lwong@alpinedistrict.org
  • Boys Golf Nate Crandall
    801-610-8777` FMS natecrandall@alpinedistrict.org
  • Girls Golf Louis Wong 801-610-8815 #437
    lwong@alpinedistrict.org
  • Boy’s Soccer Don Bastain 801-610-8815 #341
    donbastian@alpinedistrict.org
  • Girl’s Soccer TBA
  • Softball Korryn Coates 801-610-8815 #404
    kcoates@alpinedistrict.org
  • Swimming Chris Miller 801-610-8815 #188
    cmiller@alpinedistrict.org
  • Boy’s/Girls Tennis Carl Johnson 801-610-8815 Off Campus
    carl@saratogaspringstennis.com
  • Boy’s/Track Michael Felix 801-610-8815 #808cr
    michaelfelix@alpinedistrict.org
  • Girl’s Track Darren Ward 801-610-8815 #802
    dward@alpinedistrict.org
  • Volleyball Chris Rushing 801-610-8815
    #196/356 crushing@alpinedistrict.org
  • Wrestling Cody Burdett
    801-610-8815 #306 cburdett@alpinedistrict.org
  • Band Brek Mangleson 801-610-8815 300
    bmangelson@alpinedistrict.org
  • Choir Maureen Hatch 801-610-8815 #303
    mhatch@alpinedistrict.org
  • Orchestra Randen Heywood 801-610-8815 #302
    rheywood@alpinedistrict.org
  • Ballroom Jeff Sosa 801-610-8815 #173 cr 434bro
    jsosa@alpinedistrict.org
  • Drama Amy Morrey 801-610-8815 #304
    amorrey@alplinedistrict.org
  • Athletic Trainer Trever Whiting 801-610-8815
    #311/365 twhiting@alpinedistrict.org
  • Athletic Director Michael O’Connor 801-610-8815 #414 mocconnor@alpinedistrict.org
  • Assistant Athletic Director Sharon Mardesich 801-610-8815 #321
    smardesich@alpinedistrict.org
  • Assistant Principal (Athletics) Chad Wilson 801-610-8815
    #753 chadw@alpinedistrict.org
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    If you haven’t already given me your “Off Campus Activity” form signed, bring it Saturday or Monday. Do not... thunderathletics.org

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS